Miss Hilary Palmer

Chaiman

Riverside House Back Lane
BH21 4BP

01258 857588

hilary.palmer@gmail.com

Mrs Sonia Cade

Vice Chairman

Bailie View 24 Dullar Lane
BH21 4AD

01258 858213

skcade@btinternet.com

Andy Godfrey

115 High Street
BH21 4AU

01258 857938

agodfrey@wimborneconsultants.co.uk

Lynne Seare

Mapperton Farm Almer
DT11 9ER

07759 892965

lynnemappertonfarm@btinternet.com

Mrs Maureen Steel

45 Churchill Close

01258 858220

maureen.steel@btinternet.com

Helen Fookes

Huntsmoor Wimborne Road Lytchett Matravers Poole
BH16 6HQ

01202 623478

helen@wfookes.co.uk

Julie Jackson

Please contact the Clerk for this information

Steve Gerry

Rowan
Townsend
Sturminster Marshall
BH21 4AR

steve.z.gerry@gmail.com

Councillor's Responsibilities 2019

DORSET COUNCILLOR

Mr. R. D. Cook
The Gatehouse
Coppercourt Leaze
Wimborne Minster
BH21 1QX

01202 889199

REPRESENTATIVES

Planning Committee Chair Cllr. Mrs. S. Cade, Vice Chair  Mrs H Fookes & Cllrs: A Godfrey, L Seare, Miss H. Palmer, Mrs. M. Steel, Mr S Gerry, Mrs J Jackson  

Memorial Hall Representative  Mr S Gerry
D A P T C Miss H Palmer, Mrs M Steel, Mrs S Cade
Utilities  Mrs S Cade
Trees & Rights of Way Mrs H Fookes & Mrs L Seare
Sports Association Mr A Godfrey
Transport Mrs M Steel, Mrs J Jackson
Ancient Monuments/Archives Miss H. Palmer
Emergency Representatives/Liaison Clerk, Mrs S. Cade, Miss H. Palmer
Community Governor Mr Derek Jones
Alms House Charity Mr A Godfrey
Play Area Maintenance Mrs M Steel, Mrs J Jackson, Mr S Gerry
PACT Mrs. S. Cade
Finance Officer Clerk
Flood Warden Mrs Helen Fookes
Finance and General Purposes Working Party Cllrs H. Palmer, A. Godfrey, L Seare, S. Cade, Clerk
Website/Social Media Clerk, Mr A Godfrey, Mr S Gerry
Youth Mrs M Steel

Neighbourhood Plan  Mr J Quick (Chair), Mr R Daniels (Vice-Chair), Mrs A Clothier (Clerk), Cllr H Palmer, Cllr S Cade, Cllr J Jackson, Cllr H Fookes, Cllr S Gerry, Cllr M Steel, Mr S Morris, Ms J Scotton

Health Mr S Gerry